Why Meshparts?

What distinguishes Meshparts from other FE software and other FE service providers?

Meshparts closes the large gap between CAD extension and professional FEA software. By automated model production the large hurdles of the FE-simulation are taken and make the fast entrance possible for the simulation of complex circumstances and building groups. A motivated designer, a CAD workstation and 1 day training and you can reduce your development costs and optimize your products from day 2.

Learn more

Meshparts - the software

Meshparts as service provider brings 20 years of simulation experience and deep industry knowledge.

We support the validation and optimization of your development concepts with the help of FE simulation, as well as an analysis of savings potentials in your development process and the creation of automated simulation processes according to your specifications.

In addition, the following things distinguish us:

  • Short term and fast processing of projects
  • There is never a subsequent invoicing for submitted offers

Learn more

Meshparts - the service provider

About us

Finite-element simulation is our passion. In Stuttgart - in the heart of mechanical engineering and the automotive industry - we work daily to give companies of all sizes access to simulation. Be it by using our own Meshparts software or as an experienced service provider. Above all, the idea of intelligent automation of simulation processes is our main focus.

Warum Meshparts?

Was unterscheidet Meshparts von anderer FE-Software und anderen FE-Dienstleistern?

Meshparts schließt die große Lücke zwischen CAD-Erweiterung und Profi-FEA-Software. Durch automatisierte Modellerstellung werden die großen Hürden der FE-Simulation genommen und ermöglichen den schnellen Zugang zur Simulation komplexer Sachverhalte und Baugruppen. Ein motivierter Konstrukteur, eine CAD-Workstation und 1 Tag Schulung und Sie können ab Tag 2 Ihre Entwicklungskosten senken und Ihre Produkte optimieren.

Mehr erfahren

Meshparts - die Software

Meshparts als Dienstleister bringt 20 Jahre Simulationserfahrung und tiefes Branchenwissen mit.

Die Validierung und Optimierung Ihrer Entwicklungskonzepte unterstützen wir mithilfe der FE-Simulation, ebenso wie eine Analyse über Einsparpotentiale in Ihrem Entwicklungsprozess und die Erstellung automatisierter Simulationsprozesse nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Darüber hinaus zeichnen uns folgende Dinge aus:

  • Kurzfristige und schnelle Bearbeitung der Projekte
  • Auf abgegebene Angebote gibt es niemals eine Nachfakturierung

Mehr erfahren

Meshparts - der Dienstleister

Über uns

Finite-Elemente Simulation ist unsere Leidenschaft. In Stuttgart - im Herzen des Maschinenbaus und der Automobilindustrie arbeiten wir täglich daran Firmen jeder Größe den Zugang zu Simulation zu ermöglichen. Sei es durch eigene Anwendung der Meshparts Software oder als erfahrener Dienstleister. Über allem steht der Gedanke der intelligenten Automatisierung von Simulationsprozessen.